What happens if my player has two games in the same Game Week?

Article author
Sorare Support
  • Updated

If one of your Sorare cards/players has two games in the same Game Week (e.g. one club game + one International game, or two club games), only one of those games will count toward Sorare scoring:

  • If the player plays in both games, only the first game will count
  • If a player does not play in the first game, the player's score in the second game will count for that Game Week

Previously, any appearance, including players in the lineup who remain on the bench, counted toward scoring. We changed this rule starting with Game Week 302.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.