How can I block another user from sending me offers?

When a user sends offers significantly below market value, Managers may choose to block them from sending them offers. 

To do this, when manager offers you a trade, you are able to press the little red button (🚫️)  next to their username which will block them. 

This feature is designed to protect our Managers from other Managers who spam offers hoping that a Manager will accidentally accept an offer that is significantly below market value.

When a certain number of Managers block a user within a certain period of time, they will be blocked from sending offers for 72 hours. We will never unblock a Manager. They must wait 72 hours before they are automatically unblocked. 

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 6 found this helpful