How can I change my language settings?

In order to change your language settings you will need to scroll all the way down from any page and click on the language box circled in red below. 


We currently offer 9 languages: 

  • Arabic
  • English (UK)
  • English (US) 
  • Spanish 
  • French 
  • Italian
  • Russian 
  • Turkish
Was this article helpful?
5 out of 14 found this helpful